Wild Dreams (Deluxe Edition)

作者 : Hi-Res 发布时间: 2021-11-26 共31人阅读

艺术家名:Westlife 西街男孩

1. Starlight
2. Alone Together
3. Wild Dreams
4. Lifeline
5. Alive
6. Rewind
7. Do You Ever Think of Me
8. My Hero
9. End of Time
10. Magic
11. Always with Me
12. World of Our Own (live at Ulster Hall)
13. Uptown Girl (live at Ulster Hall)
14. Flying Without Wings (live at Ulster Hall)
15. You Raise Me Up (live at Ulster Hall)

钻石免费 永久钻石免费


欢迎下载HIRES STORE正版数字专辑,仅供钻石会员免费使用
仅专注发烧音乐 » Wild Dreams (Deluxe Edition)