Along The Way

作者 : Hi-Res 发布时间: 2023-09-22 共23人阅读

艺术家名:Colbie Caillat

Along The Way
Colbie Caillat
Released on 22/09/2023 by Blue Jean Baby Records
Main artists: Colbie Caillat
Genre: Blues/Country/Folk
Available in
logo Hi-Res
44.1 kHz – Stereo

歌谱 列表:

1 Wide Open
2 Pretend
3 Worth It
4 Sometimes You Need a Change
5 For Someone
6 Meant For Me
7 Still Gonna Miss You
8 I\’ll Be Here
9 Buying Time
10 Blue
11 Two Birds
12 Old and New
13 The Other Side

钻石免费 永久钻石免费


欢迎下载HIRES STORE正版数字专辑,仅供钻石会员免费使用
仅专注发烧音乐 » Along The Way