作者 : Hi-Res 发布时间: 1977-07-15 共34人阅读

艺术家名:Steely Dan

  Aja (/ˈeɪʒə/, pronounced Asia) is the sixth studio album by the jazz rock band Steely Dan. Originally released in 1977 on ABC Records, the album peaked at number three on the US charts and number five in the UK. It was the band\’s first platinum album and ultimately became their best-selling studio release, eventually selling over 5 million copies.[2] It spawned a number of hit singles, including "Peg", "Deacon Blues", and "Josie". In July 1978, the album won the Grammy Award for Best Engineered Non-Classical Recording. The credits for Aja list nearly 40 musicians, as band leaders Donald Fagen and Walter Becker pushed Steely Dan further into experimenting with different combinations of session players.

歌谱 列表:

1 Black Cow 5:08
2 Aja 7:57
3 Deacon Blues 7:33
4 Peg 3:55
5 Home At Last 5:32
6 I Got The News 5:04
7 Josie 4:30

钻石免费 永久钻石免费


欢迎下载HIRES STORE正版数字专辑,仅供钻石会员免费使用
仅专注发烧音乐 » Aja