作者 : Hi-Res 发布时间: 2007-06-19 共25人阅读

艺术家名:Lee Sun Hee

Lee Sun Hee
Released on 19/06/2007 by Hook Entertainment
Main artists: Lee Sun Hee
Genre: Asia
Available in
16-Bit CD Quality
44.1 kHz – Stereo

歌谱 列表:

1 Destiny (movie \”King and the Clown\’ version)
2 A day
3 I love you
4 Rose
5 A girl\’s prayer
6 I fell in love
7 The place love fall
8 West wind
9 I want to know
10 I always miss you
11 When a Lilac is fading
12 When you pass the book of memories
13 My way
14 If you love me
15 I only know love
16 Farewell
17 I am fine
18 Conflict
19 Old days
20 Beautiful landscape
21 Dear J

钻石免费 永久钻石免费


欢迎下载HIRES STORE正版数字专辑,仅供钻石会员免费使用
仅专注发烧音乐 » Destiny